• Home
  • Essay Contest
  • Winners


We hope that our contest gave everyone an opportunity to experience the true spirit of Korea. This year’s winners are as follows:
Title 3rd UK Essay Contest Winners

We would like to extend our deepest gratitude to all those who participated in KSCPP’s 3rd UK essay contest.

This year’s winners are as follows:

Group A (Middle Schools)
1st Place: Helena Goudswaard, Taunton Preparatory School
2nd Place: Emma Mason, Taunton Preparatory School
3rd Place: Ashmi Das, Tonbridge Grammar School for Girls

Honorable Mentions:
● James Freeman, Taunton Preparatory School
● Quinn Stott, Taunton Preparatory School
● Lewis Walters, Taunton Preparatory School
● Yahya Syed, Lambrook School

Group B (High Schools)
1st Place: Etornam Klutse, Tonbridge School
2nd Place: Willow Hider, Ipswich High School
3rd Place: Vithusha Ampalavanar, Woodford County High School for Girls

Thank you again for all your great efforts,
and please look for our next essay contest announcement.

KSCPP Worldwide
  • Seoul - Korea
  • Dogokdong 193-18
    Kangnamgu, Seoul
    email: kscpp-korea "at" naver.com
  • New York - USA
  • 158-16 46th Avenue
    Flushing, NY 11358
    Tel: 201-321-2607
  • Germany - Europe
  • Hiltistr, 7a 86916
    Tel: 49-8191-70618
ⓒ 2018 KSCPP. All rights reserved. | View our Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement.
이 제작물은 아모레퍼시픽의 아리따글꼴을 사용하여 디자인 되었습니다